Down Payment Assistance Programs eliminates the biggest obstacle to homeownership and give you a unique advantage to increase your business.

Our service helps you engage buyers by providing useful information about down payment assistance programs and help them purchase a home with a very small amount of money.

We offer real estate agents a FREE custom website that will show their contact information and provides information for the down payment assistance program. All the leads generated are send to the agent via text message.

To request your own website register using the box AGENT REGISTRATION in this screen.

Compare - Your Buyer will love you...

FHA Standard With Assistance
Purchase Price $200,000 $200,000
Monthly Mortgage $977.90 $977.90*
Escrow/Deposit $1,000 $1,000
Appraisal $485 $485
At Closing $10,676.61 $676.61

Total Out of Pocket

$12,161.61

$2,161.61

*$83.33 to be paid after 5th year
Estimated rate 4.5% and 5.37% APR prices may change at any time. This monthly payment is for the mortgage do not include taxes, insurance, HOA, or flood insurance. This scenario included $3,200 seller concessions.

Things to keep in mind...

  • This website and the mortgage services are provided by Generation Mortgage Associates
  • The property must be in very good condition
  • The City will send and inspector and will check for CODE and PERMITS
  • Flip properties are allow after 90 days of purchase contract,
    seller will have to pay for the 2nd appraisal (FHA loan).
  • Allow 60 days for closing
  • Property must be able to pass FHA Appraisal/inspection
  • We only do Single Family Homes and Townhomes (legal description MUST not have the word condo)
  • Min. Loan Amount is $90,000
  • Pinellas County: Min. required from buyer 2%, Max. Purchase Price $255,000
  • *Pasco County: Min. required from buyer $1,500, Max. Purchase Price $240,000
  • St Petersburg City: Min. required from buyer 1%, Max. Purchase Price $253,000
  • *Tampa City: Min. required from buyer $2,000 Max. Purchase Price $226,926
  • Orange County: Min. required from buyer 1.75%, Max. Purchase Price $255,000
  • Any other counties please inquire
(*requires Realtor to be certified by County and/or City)

FHA Quick Check List

Here are some website samples

Agent Brokerage Website
Elena Briand Mc Homes Realty teambriand.CityDownPayment.com
Donnette Campbell La Rosa Realty donnettecampbell.CityDownPayment.com
Steve Podolsky G World Properties stevepodolsky.CityDownPayment.com
Nicole Musgrave Ctv Real Estate nicolemusgrave.CityDownPayment.com
Donna Mcgrath Regal Real Estate Professional donnamcgrath.CityDownPayment.com
Troy Spivey Quicksilver Real Estate Group troyspivey.CityDownPayment.com
Polya Todorova Weichert polyatodorova.CityDownPayment.com
Gordon Obarski Gordon Realty House gordonobarski.CityDownPayment.com
Shanta Huey Remax Towne Centre dsrealtygroup.CityDownPayment.com
Zorka Vlasik Charles Rutenberg Inc zorkavlasik.CityDownPayment.com
Monsy Rivera Century 21 Champions Real Estate monsyrivera.CityDownPayment.com
Debra Fischer Pa Mc Homes Realty debrafischerpa.CityDownPayment.com
Irma V. Cruz Llc. Florida Realty Market Place irmacruz.CityDownPayment.com
Dean Shafer Ez Choice Realty deanshafer.CityDownPayment.com
Rosa Acosta Mc Homes Realty rosaacosta.CityDownPayment.com
Steve Schlipper Remax Action First steveschlipper.CityDownPayment.com
Tom Corinti Ocean Blue Realty tomcorinti.CityDownPayment.com
Michelle Gonzalez Suarez Ocean Blue Realty michellegonzalezsuarez.CityDownPayment.com
Lorri A. Maiorano Hearthstone Real Estate, Inc. lorria.CityDownPayment.com
Steve Winter Florida Reel Estate Inc stevewinter.CityDownPayment.com
Mark Zamitalo Mc Homes Realty, Inc. markzamitalo.CityDownPayment.com
Sabine Niehaus sabine.CityDownPayment.com
Sean & Ivana Medved Future Home Realty, Inc. seanivanamedved.CityDownPayment.com
Lana D People's Choice Realty lanad.CityDownPayment.com
Hilda Diaz People's Choice Realty Svc Llc hildadiaz.CityDownPayment.com
Daniel Caceres Mc Homes Realty, Inc. danielcaceres.CityDownPayment.com
Winston Christie Robert Slack Fine Homes Tampa winstonchristie.CityDownPayment.com
Carlos Garboza Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc carlosgarboza.CityDownPayment.com
Magbis P Caceres Mc Homes Realty, Inc. magbispcaceres.CityDownPayment.com
Mercy Odwori Florida Realty Marketplace mercyodwori.CityDownPayment.com
Yarahi Reynaldo Florida Realty Marketplace, Llc. yarahireynaldo.CityDownPayment.com
Kristin Pardee Ocean Blue Realty kristinpardee.CityDownPayment.com
Dean Shafer Ez Choice Realty deanshafer.CityDownPayment.com
Sharon Richards Kirsten Realty Inc sharonrichards.CityDownPayment.com
Gina Befumo Ellie & Associates Realty ginabefumo.CityDownPayment.com
Alex Oelnaga Charles Rutenberg Realty alexoelnaga.CityDownPayment.com
Tatiana Russu Future Home Realty tatianarussu.CityDownPayment.com
Angel Castro-torres Stonebridge Real Estate Group angelcastrotorres.CityDownPayment.com
Silvia Andion La Rosa Realty Llc silviaandion.CityDownPayment.com
Debbie Fischer Mc Homes Realty, Inc. debbiefischer.CityDownPayment.com

Down Payment Assistance Programs

  Clearwater $20,000 Largo $25,000 Orange County $10,000 Orange County $20,000 Pasco County $10,000 Pasco County $5,000 Pinellas County $10,000 Pinellas County $20,000 Polk County GAP St Pete Win $10,000 St Pete Win $20,000 Tampa MAP $4,999 Winter Heaven GAP
Coverage City of Clearwater
Tax Code CW
City of Largo
Tax Code LA
Orange County (outside Orlando) Orange County (outside Orlando) Pasco County Pasco County Pinellas County
Tax Code PI
Pinellas County
Tax Code PI
Polk County (outside Lakeland and Winter Heaven) City of Saint Petersburg
Tax Code SP
City of Saint Petersburg
Tax Code SP
City of Tampa
Tax Code TA
City of Winter Heaven
You Get (up to) $20,000 $25,000 $10,000 $20,000 $10,000 $5,000 $10,000 $20,000 $2,000 for closing cost and $7,000 for down payment $10,000 $20,000 $4,999 $2,000 for closing cost and $7,000 for down payment
You Need
Out Of Pocket
$1,500 $1,500 1.75% 1.75% $1,500 $1,500 2% 2% $1,500 (seller concession to cover the diference for closing cost and prepaids) 1% 1% $2,000 (seller concession to cover the diference for closing cost and prepaids) $1,500 (seller concession to cover the diference for closing cost and prepaids)
Property Type Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes
First time buyers Cannot have owned a home in the past 3 years Cannot have owned a home in the past 3 years Cannot have owned a home in the past 3 years Cannot have owned a home in the past 3 years Cannot have owned a home in the past 3 years Cannot have owned a home in the past 3 years Will be living in new property (any other owned property must show proof is rented) Will be living in new property (any other owned property must show proof is rented) Cannot have owned a home in the past 3 years Cannot have owned a home in the past 3 years Cannot have owned a home in the past 3 years Cannot have owned a home in the past 3 years Cannot have owned a home in the past 3 years
Max Purchase Price $177,000 $168,000 $214,000 $214,000 $240,000 $240,000 $255,000 $255,000 $258,691 $253,000 $253,000 $226,926 $258,691
Repayment Terms Monthly Payment Amortization 120 payments Monthly Payment Amortization 120 payments after the 5th year The buyer will not be required to pay the Down Payment Assistance funds awarded as long as you own the home and occupy it as your primary residence for a full ten (10) years from the date of purchase. The buyer will not be required to pay the Down Payment Assistance funds awarded as long as you own the home and occupy it as your primary residence for a full ten (10) years from the date of purchase. Monthly Payment Amortization 120 payments after the 5th year Monthly Payment Amortization 120 payments after the 5th year Monthly Payment Amortization 120 payments after the 5th year Monthly Payment Amortization 120 payments after the 5th year Forgiven after 7 years. Monthly Payment Amortization 120 payments Monthly Payment Amortization 120 payments The buyer will not be required to pay the Down Payment Assistance funds awarded as long as you own the home and occupy it as your primary residence for a full ten (10) years from the date of purchase. Forgiven after 20 years.
Home Education 8 hours in classroom, not online 8 hours in classroom, not online 8 hours in classroom, not online 8 hours in classroom, not online 8 hours in classroom, not online 8 hours in classroom, not online 8 hours - Classroom or Online 8 hours - Classroom or Online 8 hours in classroom, not online 8 hours in classroom, not online 8 hours in classroom, not online 8 hours in classroom, not online 8 hours in classroom, not online
Flood Zone Ok No Ok Ok No No No No Ok Ok Ok No Ok
Sink Holes Areas No No No No No No No No No No No No No
Mid Credit Score 580+ 600+ 2 scores of 640+ 2 scores of 640+ 600+ 600+ 580+ 580+ 600+ 580+ 580+ 600+ Not required
Max Ratio DTI 43% 43% 45% 45% 43% 43% 43% 43% 45% 43% 43% 45%
Median Family Income (MFI) 80% 80% 120% 80% 50% 120% 120% 80% 120% 80%
Does the program have funds available? Yes Yes Yes Yes NOT AVAILABLE NOT AVAILABLE Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Income Limits
Household of
1 Max. $33,500
2 Max. $38,300
3 Max. $43,100
4 Max. $47,850
5 Max. $51,700
6 Max. $55,550
7 Max. $59,350
8 Max. $63,200
1 Max. $33,500
2 Max. $38,300
3 Max. $43,100
4 Max. $47,850
5 Max. $51,700
6 Max. $55,550
7 Max. $59,350
8 Max. $63,200
1 Max. $49,080
2 Max. $56,160
3 Max. $63,120
4 Max. $70,080
5 Max. $75,720
6 Max. $81,360
7 Max. $87,000
8 Max. $92,520
1 Max. $32,700
2 Max. $37,400
3 Max. $42,050
4 Max. $46,700
5 Max. $50,450
6 Max. $54,200
7 Max. $57,950
8 Max. $61,650
1 Max. $20,950
2 Max. $23,950
3 Max. $26,950
4 Max. $29,900
5 Max. $32,300
6 Max. $34,700
1 Max. $50,280
2 Max. $57,480
3 Max. $64,680
4 Max. $71,760
5 Max. $77,520
6 Max. $83,280
1 Max. $50,280
2 Max. $57,480
3 Max. $64,680
4 Max. $71,760
5 Max. $77,520
6 Max. $83,280
7 Max. $89,040
8 Max. $94,800
1 Max. $33,500
2 Max. $38,300
3 Max. $43,100
4 Max. $47,850
5 Max. $51,700
6 Max. $55,550
7 Max. $59,350
8 Max. $63,200
1 Max. $44,160
2 Max. $50,400
3 Max. $56,760
4 Max. $63,000
5 Max. $68,040
6 Max. $73,080
7 Max. $78,120
8 Max. $83,160
1 Max. $50,280
2 Max. $57,480
3 Max. $64,680
4 Max. $71,760
5 Max. $77,520
6 Max. $83,280
7 Max. $89,040
8 Max. $94,800
1 Max. $33,500
2 Max. $38,300
3 Max. $43,100
4 Max. $47,850
5 Max. $51,700
6 Max. $55,550
7 Max. $59,350
8 Max. $63,200
1 Max. $44,160
2 Max. $50,400
3 Max. $56,760
4 Max. $63,000
5 Max. $68,040
6 Max. $73,080
7 Max. $78,120
8 Max. $83,160
Eligible Property Types: Single family residences, or townhouses (must not include the word CONDO under legal subdivision).
Bank Owned, REO, Short Sales properties are Not Allowed.
# due when the property is sold or rented, or when the mortgage is paid, refinanced, or assumed.
* Fully Forgivable after 5 yrs., assuming still owner occupied.